Connect with us

1. HNL

The Croatian First Football League , (also known as Prva HNL or 1. HNL) or for sponsorship reasons the Hrvatski Telekom Prva Liga, is the top Croatian professional football league competition, established in 1992.[1] The winners enter the qualifying stages of the UEFA Champions League. Dinamo Zagreb are the most successful club with 19 titles overall. They are followed by Hajduk Split with six titles. Rijeka and NK Zagreb have won one title.