Connect with us

BiH Premijer Liga

The BiH Premjer Liga of Bosnia and Herzegovina, also known as Liga 12, is the top tier football league in Bosnia and Herzegovina, and is operated by the Football Association of Bosnia and Herzegovina. As the country’s most prestigious level of football competition, the league changed format in 2016–17 season and is contested by 12 clubs with last two teams relegated at the end of every season. The League is, as of season 2018–19, represented by four clubs in European competition. The winner of the Premier League starts from the Champions League first qualifying round. The winner of the Football Cup of Bosnia and Herzegovina as well as the runner up and third placed team on table starts from the first qualifying round of Europa League. At the end of the season bottom two teams are relegated while winners of First League of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina and First League of the Republika Srpska are promoted to the Premier League of Bosnia and Herzegovina.

BiH Premijer Liga Round 1

BiH Premijer Liga Round 2

DateMatchTime/ResultsLeagueSeasonMatch Day
Tuzla City vs Radnik BijeljinaBiH Premijer Liga2018/2019Round 2
Krupa vs Široki BrijegBiH Premijer Liga2018/2019Round 2
Zvijezda 09 vs Sloboda TuzlaBiH Premijer Liga2018/2019Round 2

BiH Premijer Liga Round 3

DateMatchTime/ResultsLeagueSeasonMatch Day
Radnik Bijeljina vs KrupaBiH Premijer Liga2018/2019Round 3
Mladost Doboj Kakanj vs Tuzla CityBiH Premijer Liga2018/2019Round 3